Reviews

PLUMBER REVIEWS

Parzival Plumbing is the ONLY plumbing company we will ever call. Prompt, Professional, Personable and Knowledgeable. We appreciated that Thomas was available to come same day we called and kept us informed on his ETA.
We would exclusively recommend them to all in need of plumbing.

Alice and Rick J.
Huntington Beach
August 2017

I needed help with a leaking toilet and called Parzival based on their reviews. Chris came out to the house on time and quickly fixed the problem. While he was there I asked him to check the water pressure which turned out to be way to low. He quickly fixed that too. I’m a very happy customer.

Gary S.
Santa Ana
August 2017

We had a very bad plumbing issue that happened to our kitchen sink last month. Parzival Plumbing was recommended by a friend. Thomas was the technician who came out & helped us. He was really nice & friendly, courteous & very fair. The thing that impressed me the most is his perseverance. Like what I said, we had a very bad plumbing issue and Thomas never stopped to address the problem even if it took him a long time to fixed.
Very, very satisfied customer here. Would call him again if we have another problem (hopefully not) & would very much refer to a friend or family member.

Sarah S.
Mission Viejo
July 2017

I don’t think there’s a way this could have gone better. The plumbing issue was a broken toilet flange, in a house old enough that I think caveman and small raptors were the first owners. It was a challenge to fix without breaking up the floor.
I called Parzival Plumbing, based on other reviews, and set an appointment. Thomas showed up (on time), inspected the situation, gave me a quote, and started. It wasn’t a small job, it wasn’t easy, and it required some special parts and materials that required a couple of visits. Throughout, Thomas was communicative, reliable, professional, and also managed to maintain good spirits and an affable demeanor.
He got the job done, it’s perfect, I’m happy, the price was great, the experience couldn’t have gone better. I don’t recommend often, but I sure do recommend Parzival Plumbing.

Frank P.
Costa Mesa
July 2017

Tom Pangrazzio and his team at Parzival are 2nd to none. Very clean, great work, reasonable price and just an all around great experience to have Parzival on the job!

Sean T.
Lake Forest
May 2017

Parzival plumbing did a great job for us. Friendly, professional, on time and knowledgeable we have already recommended Thomas to friends and family. Explains everything and makes himself available to you day or night. Quick and clean he does what he says. Great experience.

Don F.
Costa Mesa
April 2017

Thomas from Parzival Plumbing has been an absolute awesome guy to have saved in our phone. We went 10 years without any plumbing problems, then had a main line backup on a Saturday night. Thomas was able to come early the next morning, take care of the problem, do a video inspection, explain everything really well so that hopefully we don’t have these problems regularly, and do it all for a very fair price. Let’s be honest: None of us want to need a plumber, but when you do, Thomas from Parzival Plumbing is great.

Tyler F.
Costa Mesa
February 2017

Chris at Parzival was fantastic! He came to do an estimate on a number of plumbing issues and I ended up asking him to do the work on the spot. He impressed me from the start by bringing his own mat to wipe his feet and using shoe protectors in our house. Afterwards, he was wonderful at explaining the problems and giving me advice on how to save money in the future. He was also very polite and personable. I hope not to have plumbing issues in the future, but if I do, I’ll definitely use Parzival again and ask for Chris!

Song R.
Irvine
January 2017

Parzival Plumbing was great, they were very professional, on time, under budget and the work was even better than I expected. I love these guys!

Nancy C.
Yorba Linda
JDecember 2016